SDC University of Ruhuna

Programme Committee of Staff Training (PCST)

Name	Designation
1. Prof. Champa Navaratne	Director SDC
2. Ms. J.A.M.S. Wijeratne	Programme Manager
3. Dr. KumariFonseka	Dean's Nominee /Faculty of Agriculture
4. Dr. Sudhira De Silva	Dean's Nominee / Faculty of Engineering
5. Dr. K.R. Gamage	Dean's Nominee / Faculty of Fisheries
	Biology and Marine Science & Technology
6. Mr. A.C. Karunarathna	Dean's Nominee / Faculty of Management and Finance
7. Dr. Vasantha Devasiri	Dean's Nominee / Faculty of Medicine
8. Mr. U. Pannilage	Dean's Nominee / Faculty of Humanities
	and Social Sciences
9. Dr. T.S. Illeperuma	Dean's Nominee / Faculty of Science
10. Dr. Avindra Jayawardena	Coordinator / Education Technology
	Training Programme
11. Mr. S.A.S. Lorensuhewa	Coordinator / e-Learning and IT literacy
	Training Programme
12. Dr. Deepani Guruge	Head / Department of Computer Science
13. E.A. Gamini Fonseka	Head /English Language Teaching Unit
14. Prof. Jayantha Amrasinghe	Director/ Center of Distance and Continuing
	Education
15. Dr. A.J.M. Chandradasa	Director /Career Guidance Unit
16. Specialized persons will be invited as and when required	