

Submission Form

The 11th Academic Sessions and 10th Vice Chancellor's Awards Ceremony-2013 University of Ruhuna

Chairperson:

Dr. T.S.L.W. Gunawardana

Faculty of Management and Finance, gunawardana@badm.ruh.ac.lk Tel. 071-8577625

Secretary:

Prof. Dharma Rajapaksha

Faculty of H&SS, dharama.rajapaksha@yahoo.com Tel.071-8672002

Editor:

Dr. Manjula K. Wanniarachchige

Faculty of Management and Finance, wmanjulak@gmail.com
Tel.071-8411350

Faculty Representatives :

Dr. A.L. Ranawaka

Faculty of Agriculture lankaranawake@hotmail.com Tel. 071-8116967

Dr. Sanjeeva Witharana

Faculty of Enginearing switharana@hotmail.com Tel. 071-8304129

Dr. H.B. Asanthi

Faculty of Fisheries and Marine Science & Technology asanthi@fish.ruh.ac.lk Tel. 077-7771678

Prof. Piyasiri Withanage

Faculty of H&SS piyasiri@econ.ruh.ac.lk Tel. 077-6979917

Mrs. G.P.K. Nishadhi

Faculty of Management and Finance nishadi@badm.ruh.ac.lk Tel. 071-4033727

Dr. Channa Yahathugoda

Faculty of Medicine tcyahath@yahoo.co.uk Tel. 077-7900981

Prof. Suneetha Gunawickrama

Faculty of Science suneetha@zoo.ruh.ac.lk Tel. 071-5359206

Submission Information (In case there are multiple authors/presenters, each person must fill a separate form) Paper Title (In English):* **Preferred Submission** No. of Authors:* Type:* (Oral, Poster, OR Oral/Poster) **Personal Information** Family Name:* Title:* Given Names:* Name for Name Tag:* Affiliation:* Designation:* Role:* (Presenter, Author, Author & Presenter) Address (line 1): Address (line 2): Address (line 3): Contact Number:* Fax Number: Email:* I/We hereby declare that this article is my/our original contribution and the same has not been submitted for any other conference or publication at the same time.

Please return the Completed Submission Form together with the soft copies of the Abstract/Extended Abstract electronically to dharama.rajapaksha@yahoo.com

Signature (not required for electronic

submissions):

AND

hand over the signed form together with three hard copies of the Abstract/Extended Abstract to respective Faculty Representative.